Planning Commission

There will be no Planning Commission meeting for the month of November. 

If you are interested in serving on the Planning Commission

click Application under Links.


The Planning Commission is comprised of seven (7) members appointed by the Mayor and Commissioners. Members are Town residents and qualified by knowledge and experience in matters pertaining to development of the Town. The Board is responsible to review and act on land development, subdivisions, code amendments and interact with other Town Boards. The Board's powers and duties are described in Article III of the Zoning Ordinance.

Agenda is posted the week prior to a scheduled meeting to ensure adequate public notice.

Planning Commission

Name Title
George Jack Chair
Henry Barrett Co-Chair
Amanda Hickman Staff Contact
Linda Yeatman Member
Pete Reich Commissioner
Elizabeth Charleton Member
Robert Turgon Member
Ben Malesh Member