Election Board

The Election Board consists of three (3) members and one (1) alternate appointed by the Mayor and Commissioners, and all shall be Town residents. Elections are held yearly on the 2nd Tuesday of May from 7am to 7pm.

The Town of Perryville is currently accepting applications to serve on the Town's Election Board.  You may contact Jackie Sample for more information at 410-642-6066. To apply, click HERE.

Board Members

Name Title
Mark Fayer Sr Member
Terri Grove Member
Wayne Kommalan Member
Sheron Alexander Alternate